Supporting Documentation: Transactions in the Employment Insurance Operating Account as per the Public Accounts of Canada

On this page

2006/2007 to 2020/2021

Notes:

2006/2007

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $320 million ($382 million in 2006).

2007/2008

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $319 million ($320 million in 2007).

2008/2009

Notes:

2009/2010

Notes:

2010/2011

Notes:

2011/2012

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $382 million ($361 million in 2011).

2012/2013

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $401 million ($382 million in 2012).

2013/2014

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $394 million ($401 million in 2013).

2014/2015

Notes:

2015/2016

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $421 million ($398 million in 2015).

2016/2017

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $413 million ($421 million in 2016).

2017/2018

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $394 million ($413 million in 2017).

2018/2019

Note: The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $403 million ($394 million in 2018).

2019/2020

Notes:

  1. Under "Expenses", a new sub-type "Employment Insurance Emergency Response Benefit" was added.
  2. The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $417 million ($403 million in 2019).

2020/2021

Notes:

  1. Under "Revenues", a new sub-type "Funding from the Government of Canada—Employment Insurance Emergency Response Benefit" was added.
  2. The difference between the premium revenue presented and the amount presented in the Government of Canada financial statements is due to the elimination on consolidation of premiums incurred by the Government of Canada, for an amount of $489 million ($417 million in 2020).

Related Links

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Date modified:

Documentation de soutien : Opérations du Compte des opérations de l’assurance-emploi selon les Comptes publics du Canada

Sur cette page

2006/2007 à 2020/2021

Notes :

2006/2007

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 320 millions de dollars (382 millions de dollars en 2006).

2007/2008

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 319 millions de dollars (320 millions de dollars en 2007).

2008/2009

Notes :

2009/2010

Notes :

2010/2011

Notes :

2011/2012

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 382 millions de dollars (361 millions de dollars en 2011).

2012/2013

Notes :

2013/2014

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 394 millions de dollars (401 millions de dollars en 2013).

2014/2015

Notes :

2015/2016

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 421 millions de dollars (398 millions de dollars en 2015).

2016/2017

Note : L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 413 millions de dollars (421 millions de dollars en 2016).

2017/2018

Note: L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, au montant de 394 millions de dollars (413 millions de dollars en 2017).

2018/2019

Note : "L'écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l'élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, du montant de 403 millions de dollars (394 millions de dollars en 2018)."

2019/2020

Notes :

  1. Sous "Charges", un nouveau sous-type "Assurance-emploi - Prestation canadienne d'urgence" a été ajouté.
  2. L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, du montant de 417 millions de dollars (403 millions de dollars en 2019).

2020/2021

Notes :

  1. Sous "Revenus", un nouveau sous-type "Financement provenant du gouvernement du Canada– Prestation d'assurance-emploi d'urgence" a été ajouté.
  2. L’écart entre les revenus de cotisations présentés et ceux apparaissant aux états financiers du gouvernement du Canada est attribuable à l’élimination de consolidation des cotisations encourues par le gouvernement du Canada, du montant de 489 millions de dollars (417 millions de dollars en 2020).

Liens connexes

Signaler un problème sur cette page
Date de modification :